U17 AFCON: The complete calendar – At a glance

From April 29 to May 19, Algeria will host the U17 AFCON. For this 15th edition, 12 nations are competing to succeed Cameroon, winner in 2019 in Tanzania. Discover the complete calendar of the competition.

The U17 AFCON will be held from April 29 to May 19 in Algeria.

Group A: Algeria, Senegal, Congo, Somalia

Group B: Nigeria, Morocco, South Africa, Zambia

Group C: Cameroon, Mali, Burkina Faso, South Sudan

On the same subject : Discover all the lists of the teams competing in the CAN U17

The Schedule (GMT times)

Saturday 29th April

19h00: Algeria – Somalia

Sunday, April 30th

13h00 : Senegal – Congo

16h00 : Nigeria – Zambia

7:00 pm: Morocco – South Africa

Monday, May 1

16:00: Cameroon – South Sudan

19:00: Mali – Burkina Faso

Tuesday, May 2

16:00: Algeria – Senegal

19:00: Congo – Somalia

Wednesday, May 3rd

16:00: Nigeria – Morocco

19:00: South Africa – Zambia

Thursday, May 4th

16:00: Cameroon – Mali

19:00: Burkina Faso – South Sudan

Friday, May 5

19:00: Somalia – Senegal

19:00: Congo – Algeria

Saturday, May 6th

19:00: Zambia – Morocco

7:00 pm: South Africa – Nigeria

Sunday, May 7

7:00 pm: South Sudan – Mali

19:00: Burkina Faso – Cameroon


Wednesday May 10th

16h00: 1st group A – 3rd group B or C (Q1)

19h00: 1st group B – 2nd group A (Q2)

Thursday, May 11th

16h00: 1st group C – 3rd group A or B (Q3)

19h00: 2nd group B – 2nd group C (Q4)

Semi-finals CAN U17

Sunday May 14th

16h00: Winner Q1 – Winner Q4 (D1)

19h00 : Winner Q2 – Winner Q3 (D2)

Match for the third place

Thursday, May 18th

19h00 : Loser D1 – Loser D2


Friday, May 19th

19h00 : Winner D1 – Winner D2

Written by admin